Leading Commercial Resources Into Blockchain

support and promote EOS.IO ecosystem

Security

Mulit--layer protection strategy against hacker attack, all-day network monitoring, to ensure node server work safely.

Stability

Cloud service and built data center, distribute systematically or strategically,joint control system, to make sure the server works stably.

Project support

We will provide incubator, development and infrastructure resources, with technical support,funding, design and connections to whom were in line with the concept of EOS.IO.

Technical training

We will do active communication with our members, companies and institutions, then propagate and promote some related technical solutions about EOS.IO project. We will organize seminars for community to make more people to have better understanding  DAPP based on EOS.IO.

Ecological support

In order to help with other community and enhance the growth of DAPP in EOS. IO block chain .We will provide entire core products which required by EOS. IO ecosystem, such as EOS browser, EOS wallet, DAPP, smart contract and the sharing the open source code.

Community training

We will promote the development and commercialization of EOS Eco-system technology, for example,the hackathon, community salon, as well as provide training support for the developers and university communities to promote technology development and popularization of EOS ecosystem.

关于我们

About us

EOS Wenzhou is a blockchain oriented community founded in October 2017. We are EOS.IO technical fans who obtained the earliest research on blockchain technology and EOS.IO. Currently, there are ten members on core  development team,and fifteen members on community team.

Our Philosophy

WenZhou city of Zhejiang province is home of approximately 3 millions of businessmen who are well known for their sprite of innovation, diligence, expansion, pioneering and creativity around the world. We will make strong support on EOS.IO distributed software ecosystem relying on this great influences.

Based on the power of Wenzhou entrepreneurship and the enterprise influence that we have, we will pursue a bright future for blockchain 3.0 with blockchain-based upgrading, including, Finance, Cross-borderremittances, Loans,Bonds,Light-industry, Manufacturing, Logistics,E-commerce,and IOT.

The advantages of the community

1.EOS Wenzhou have several experts and engineers who have been experienced in network security,system safety,network structure, system operation and maintenance. In blockchain field,we have experiences on developing cryptecurrency, exchange , mining pool, hardware wallet, R&D on blockchain infrastructure design and system optimization.

2.We offer reliable and scalable high configuration servers for the EOS.IO,which equips infrastructure with hot backup, automatic warning and all-day duty functions; to insure the highest performance, the most secure network conditions, the most stable operation and maintenance, and Disaster Recovery Program.

3.We integrate community united with wallet products, consulting platform , DAPP development team quickly to make perfect EOS community. We will promote EOS community in wider influence both blockchain industry and non blockchain industry, and help more people understand blockchain, the status and development direction of the EOS. IO project .

4.Sticking to the principle of honesty、openness、 transparency and diversification, we will publish operational status with related technical reports regularly and organize related activities. We strive on timely communication with other EOS block-producers, crypto currency investors, DAPP developer, and also some related organizations and companies who are interested in the EOS project.

团队成员

Team members

Shengmao Zhang

Co-Founder of a 10 millions user Online-literature platform named "SHIYIN Literature(十音文学)" and Block Information Platform named "MYBIT APP(币助手APP)",President of Wenzhou chamber of Commerce.

Ge Dong

Co-Founder of “F2Pool” and Hardware Cold Wallet named “Bepal”.

Jingci Chen

CEO of Beijing cloud computing technology Co. LTD. The company has several large IDC data centre and mining-farm , also have tens of thousands of advanced server and miner machines.

Linchuan Zeng

Blockchain Technical Consultant of MIIT( Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of China) , Director of Blockchain Committee of China Financial Technology Association.

Haowen Shi

8 year-experience network and system safety engineer,Reverse engineer,experienced project manager, mobile internet entrepreneurs, and is well versed in the development of blockchains and DAPP.

Keqiang Yuan

former Technical Director of China Telecom, who experienced in software R&D and architecture . excellent in Openstack,HDFS,virtualization,cloud technologies , DAP, and distributed system processing。

Dong Lin

Senior Blockchain Engineer,Stellar China Community Technology Member,excellent in R&D work on blockchain infrastructure,technology integration, and system optimization .deep understanding on smart contract and encryption algorithms.Excellent in C/C+ +,GDB debugging, data structures and algorithms.join the develop on many blockchain projects based on Bitcoin, BitShares and Ethereum.

Pan Limin

former Tencent Network Security Engineer,  6 years Server System Architect, excellent in server automation operation and maintenance,vulnerability analysis, penetration testing,security reinforcement,emergency response and other security services, familiar with big data, server cluster developing and maintaining.

Ji He

Senior Android Engineer,5 year experience in Android, 2 year experience in blockchain developing, excellent in Javascript,JAVA,Solidity, C++, participated in the development on many blockchain projects .

Weifeng Wen

Fudan University journalism, senior software designer, well-known trading system open source software author, pet smart hardware developer, media worker.

Qun Li

Italian industrial designer, intelligent hardware developer, biochip expert, blockchain digital miner machine developer.

Jiajun Wu

8 years of senior Engineer, good at with smart contract and system development experience, involved in a number of blockchain products.

节点服务器规格

Server specification

Server Configuration

We will run two nodes, a physical server for livenet and another cloud-based server on backup to maximize uptime and stability. We plan to develop open-source failover system cooperate with block producers , which enable automatic backup system when the primary system failure.

Master server
CPU:24 vCPU 48 GB Intel Xeon E5-2682v4 2.5 GHz
RAM: 48GB
SSD: EBS-only
Network: 1,000 Mbps
SSD: 1024GB
Standby server
CPU:16 vCPU Intel Xeon Platinum 8163 2.5 GHz
RAM: 32GB
SSD: EBS-only
Network: 1,000 Mbps
SSD: 1024GB

Hardware expansion plan (budget after June 3, 2018)

We plan to maintain and expand the best hardware specifications,the cost almost be depend on the requirements of EOS network however, EOS Wenzhou will not be subject to any foreseeable infrastructure costs.

Base on the requirements of EOS future developing ,we will take positive cooperation with well-known database centre on domestic and overseas, build proprietary EOS data center, equip with rich data center resources, cooling and electricity capacity, parallel server configuration for demand expansion.At the same time complete a higher load balance, equip with higher bandwidth on elastically. we will take the DNS intelligent resolutions in proper time,and make achievement on the request response and calculation requirements of the millisecond level.

Cluster node
CPU:Intel Xeon E7 8880 v3 (18core) x 8 = 144 cores
RAM:8TB
SSD:8TB
Network:10 Gbps
Firewall - Throughput 7.4Gbps
Shared Storage EBS Storage
SSD:1000 TB
EBS IOPS
32,000 IOPS
Failover cluster 

Disaster recovery: The server will operate in a shared storage failover cluster configuration. and host this virtual machine failover cluster running a EOSIO block producer when a cluster node hardware failured,The data block would be created or complete node is immediately migrated to another cluster node to prevent downtime.

Load balancing

We will use managed load balancer to handle the requests from our block, with the development of EOS.IO, which also enable us adding to more infrastructure seamlessly.

Cloud hosted backup node/producer

We will run a non-block producer on cloud server in case of unplanned downtime. And move block producer from non-block producer to ensure no downtime when primary block come back online.

Redundancy 

Redundant hardware on flexibility in case of problems and failures.

Monitor

We will designate persons monitor our hardware and software 24/7

沟通世界百万温商资源

支持和促进EOS.IO生态系统繁荣

微信扫码,加入社区
安全性

智能多层防护策略防黑客攻击,全天候网络监控,确保节点服务器安全运转。

稳定性

第三方高性能云服务+自建机房,多地部署、联合管控,确保服务器运行稳定。

项目支持

我们将为符合EOS.IO理念的项目提供场地,开发及基础资源,包括技术支持,资金,设计,人脉等 

技术培养

我们将积极沟通社区个人,企业及机构,并通过传播和推广EOS.IO相关的技术方案及内容,组织研讨会帮助教育社区,培养社区及爱好者了解,使用,开发基于EOS.IO的DAPP。

生态支持

我们将为整个生态系统将开发EOS.IO所需的核心产品,例如EOS浏览器,EOS钱包,DAPP,智能合约,开源并分享,以帮助其他社区及DAPP在EOS.IO区块链上茁壮成长。

社区培养

我们将促进EOS生态系统技术的开发和商业化,例如黑客马拉松,社区沙龙,以及为开发人员和高校社团提供相关培训支持,促进EOS生态系统的技术开发和普及。

关于我们

About us

EOS温州是一个成立于2017年10月份的社区,我们是最早接触区块链技术及EOS.IO技术团队和爱好者,目前拥有核心团队10人,运营团队15人。

我们的愿景

温州人具有艰苦奋斗的创业精神,闯荡天下、四海为家的开拓精神,善于创新的创造精神.当前约有300万温州商人分布在全世界,我们将支持和促进EOS.IO分布式生态系统软件成功,同时依托及沟通全世界温商,利用我们在温商当中的极大影响力优势,将金融,跨境汇款,借贷,债券,轻工业,制造业,物流,电商,物联网等产业,进行区块链升级,以利用区块链为实体经济服务为宗旨,建设一个更美好的区块链3.0的未来。

社区的优势

1.EOS温州拥有多名多年经验的网络安全,系统安全,网络结构专家,系统运维,区块链开发工程师,在区块链领域,开发过交易所、矿池、钱包及区块链底层架构设计、技术整合以及系统优化等研发方面的工作,具有丰富丰富的经验。

2.为EOS区块链贡献可靠和可扩展的高配置服务器,双机热备,自动预警,全天候值守等设施,确保最高性能以及最安全的络条件,最稳定的运营维护,以及灾备方案。

3.可迅速整合社区,联合钱包产品、区块链咨询平台、DAPP开发团队等服务完善EOS社区,并向业内外推广EOS社区,扩大社区影响力,让更多人了解区块链及EOS.IO项目的现状以及发展方向。

4.重视诚信、开明、透明化和多元化,我们定期公布运营情况及相关技术报告,组织开放日活动,并努力与EOS其他区块生产者、现有/未来的加密货币投资者,DAPP开发商以及对EOS感兴趣的组织/公司积极沟通。

团队成员

Team members

章胜茂

中国千万用户级在线阅读平台-十音文学创始人,币助手APP投资人,eos信仰者及早期持有者。

董戈

曾发起并投资F2Pool鱼池团队。现Bepal董事长、温州资本(Wenzhou Capital)合伙人。

陈景赐

比特金(北京)云计算科技有限公司董事局首席执行官。公司旗下拥有国内外多个大型比特币矿场,在线数万台先进矿机,温州资本(Wenzhou Capital)创始人。

曾林钏

比莱资本创始人,中国工信部区块链技术顾问,浙江省金融科技协会区块链专委会主任。

石豪文

8年逆向工程,网络及系统安全经验,经验丰富的项目经理和产品经理,移动互联网连续创业者,深谙区块链开发之道。

袁克强

原中国电信系统架构师,多年从事软件研发与架构工作,熟悉Openstack及分布式存储相关技术,擅长分布式架构等。

林东

Stellar中国社区技术成员、从事区块链底层架构设计、技术整合等研发方面的工作,研发过多款区块链相关产品。

潘丽敏

原腾讯网络安全工程师,6年服务端系统架构师,擅长安全加固、应急响应等安全服务等,擅长服务器自动化运维。

何骥

5年安卓开发经验,2年区块链钱包开发经验,熟悉Javascript,JAVA,Solidity,C++,编程,参与开发过多款区块链相关产品。

温为锋

复旦大学新闻学、资深软件设计师、知名交易系统开源软件作者、宠物智能物联硬件开发者、媒体工作者。

李群

意大利工业设计师,智能硬件开发者,生物芯片专家、区块链数字矿机研发者。

吴家俊

8年资深系统底层开发,擅长C / C++编程,具备多年智能合约及系统开发经验,参与开发过多款区块链相关产品。

节点服务器规格

Server specification

服务器配置

我们将运行两个节点,一个用于livenet的物理服务器和另一个备用的基于云的服务器,作为备份服务器,以最大限度地延长正常运行时间和稳定性。我们计划与区块生产者社区合作开发开源故障转移系统,在发生主系统故障时自动启用备用系统。

主服务器
CPU:24 vCPU 48 GB Intel Xeon E5-2682v4 2.5 GHz
RAM: 48GB
SSD: EBS-only
Network: 1,000 Mbps
SSD: 1024GB
备用服务器
CPU:16 vCPU Intel Xeon Platinum 8163 2.5 GHz
RAM: 32GB
SSD: EBS-only
Network: 1,000 Mbps
SSD: 1024GB

硬件扩展计划(2018年6月3日之后预算)

我们计划根据具体情况和条件,维护并扩展最佳硬件规格,成本将很大程度上取决于eos网络的要求,但eos温州不会受到任何可预见的基础设施成本的限制。

我们会针对未来eos 的发展要求,主动与国内和国外的知名数据中心合作,合作构建专有eos 数据中心,配备丰富的数据中心资源,冷却和电力容量,服务器配置随时准备随需求平行扩展。同时完成更高一级的负载均衡;同时配置更高带宽,启动带宽弹性伸缩,在合适时机,通过DNS智能解析等方案,实现毫秒级请求响应和计算要求。

集群节点
CPU:Intel Xeon E7 8880 v3 (18core) x 8 = 144 cores
RAM:8TB
SSD:8TB
网络:10 Gbps
防火墙 - 吞吐量7.4Gbps
共享存储EBS存储
SSD:1000 TB
EBS IOPS
32,000 IOPS
故障转移群集

灾备:服务器将在共享存储故障转移群集配置中运行。将在此故障转移群集上托管的虚拟机种运行EOSIO节点。如果某个集群节点出现硬件故障,立即将数据区块生成或完整节点迁移到另一个群集节点,防止停机。

更新:使我们底层操作系统更新,升级基础架构也变得更加容易。当我们升级我们的时,我们将能够实时迁移。

我们将使用2个直连存储阵列来托管我们的虚拟机。这在整个存储发生故障时为我们提供了存储冗余。未来也将更容易扩展。

负载均衡

我们将使用托管负载均衡器来处理来自我们完整节点的请求,随着eos.io的发展,这也将使我们能够继续无缝地增加更多的基础设施。

云托管备份节点/生产者

我们将在云服务器上运行一个非区块生产节点,以便在发生意外停机的情况下使用。我们将从非区块生产转移到块生产节点,以确保在我们的主节点恢复联机时不会出现停机。

冗余

冗余硬件,以便在出现问题和故障时为我们提供一定的弹性。

监控

我们将24小时专人监控我们的硬件和软件。